Roswell, GA

There are many wonderful areas within and around Atlanta, but just a short drive north of the city, you will find all that North Fulton County has to offer. Comprised of Sandy Springs, Roswell, Alpharetta, Milton and Johns Creek; each community provides thriving commerce, superb retail and dining amenities, unlimited recreational activities, award-winning educational and medical facilities and natural beauty, combined with a rare sense of small-town charm and welcoming communities to create an unparalleled quality of life here.


ATL Listings identified with the FMLS IDX logo come from FMLS and are held by brokerage firms other than the owner of this website. The listing brokerage is identified in any listing details. Information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed. If you believe any FMLS listing contains material that infringes your copyrighted work please click here to review our DMCA policy and learn how to submit a takedown request. © 2018 First Multiple Listing Service, Inc.
Last updated on Jun 25, 2018 2:20:pm.